Ed Mirvish Theatre Events

Displaying 172 Ticket Results
National Events
EventEvent 
The Band's Visit
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM
The Band's Visit
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM
The Band's Visit
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 2:00 PM
The Band's Visit
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
The Band's Visit
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Opera Atelier: Mozart Don Giovanni
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Opera Atelier: Mozart Don Giovanni
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Opera Atelier: Mozart Don Giovanni
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Opera Atelier: Mozart Don Giovanni
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Opera Atelier: Mozart Don Giovanni
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 4:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 4:30 PM
Anastasia
Tuesday, Dec 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Anastasia
Wednesday, Dec 04, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 04, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Anastasia
Wednesday, Dec 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Anastasia
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Anastasia
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Anastasia
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Anastasia
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Anastasia
Sunday, Dec 08, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 08, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Anastasia
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Anastasia
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Anastasia
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Anastasia
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Anastasia
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Anastasia
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Anastasia
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Anastasia
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Anastasia
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Anastasia
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Anastasia
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Anastasia
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

Selection Badge Reliability Badge Protection Badge 24/7 Badge On Time Badge